Kontakt

Kontakt

Stefan Knieß
geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
s.kniess@bb-dortmund.de

Benjamin Möller
geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
b.moeller@bb-dortmund.de

Jens Liebich
Projektleiter
j.liebich@bb-dortmund.de

Johannes Ansahl
Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik
j.ansahl@bb-dortmund.de

Marco Kögler
Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik
m.koegler@bb-dortmund.de

Luca Tolksdorf
Azubi Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik
l.tolksdorf@bb-dortmund.de

Carla Preugschat
Azubi Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik
c.preugschat@bb-dortmund.de

Anja Lüningmeyer
Buchhaltung/Büro
a.lueningmeyer@bb-dortmund.de

Julian Sendatzki
Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik
j.sendatzki@bb-dortmund.de

Tim Pleger
Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik
t.pleger@bb-dortmund.de

Max Kremser
Tontechnik
m.kremser@bb-dortmund.de

Marian Greven
Azubi Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik
m.greven@bb-dortmund.de

Jan Küch
Azubi Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik
j.kuech@bb-dortmund.de

Till Tiedke
Azubi Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik
t.tiedke@bb-dortmund.de


Rohwedderstraße 10, 44369 Dortmund
TEL +49(0)231 - 47 64 49 0
FAX +49(0)231 - 47 64 49 49

Ihre Rechnungen senden sie bitte an:
Rechnungen@bb-dortmund.de